Irish Whiskey Auctions is the world’s first specialist Irish Whiskey auctioneers. We are delighted to be able to share our passion for Whiskey with those who have a love for and collect all things Irish Whiskey.

We also auction other countries premier Whiskies if they come up to our exacting standards, take a look at our current auction to see what we love to sell!

current auction

 

 

UPCOMING AUCTION DATES

 

 

 

Auction
Auction Opens
Auction Closes
Last Drop off
June 2021 Auction Friday 28th May Sunday 6th June Wednesday 19th May
July 2021 Auction Friday 2nd July Sunday 11th July Wednesday 23rd June
August 2021 Auction Friday 6th August Sunday 15th August Wednesday 28th July
September 2021 Auction Friday 10th September Sunday 19th September Wednesday 1st September