AUCTION DATES

invoice-icon

OUR PLANNED AUCTION DATES

Below you will find our planned and scheduled Auction dates along with the closing and drop off dates for each auction

Our Upcoming Auction List
All Auctions open at 5:00pm on the opening day and begin to close at 7:00pm on the closing day.

AUCTION AUCTION OPENS AUCTION CLOSES LAST DROP OFF
February 2023 Friday 3rd February Sunday 12th February Wednesday 25th January
March 2023 Friday 10th March Sunday 19th March Wednesday 1st March
April 2023 Friday 14th April Sunday 23rd April Wednesday 5th April
May 2023 Friday 19th May Sunday 28th May Wednesday 10th May
June 2023 Friday 23rd June Sunday 2nd July Wednesday 14th June
July/Aug 2023 Friday 28th July Sunday 6th August Wednesday 19th July

We use cookies to enable the proper functioning and security of our websites, and to help us provide the best possible user experience. By clicking Accept, you agree to the use of these cookies for advertising and analysis. For more information, please read our cookie policy.

ACCEPT (I am over 18)