Irish Whiskey Auctions is the world’s first specialist Irish Whiskey auctioneers. We are delighted to be able to share our passion for Whiskey with those who have a love for and collect all things Irish Whiskey.

We also auction other countries premier Whiskies if they come up to our exacting standards, take a look at our current auction to see what we love to sell!

Irish Whiskey Auctions is the world’s first specialist Irish Whiskey auctioneers. We are delighted to be able to share our passion for Whiskey with those who have a love for and collect all things Irish Whiskey.

We also auction other countries premier Whiskies if they come up to our exacting standards, take a look at our current auction to see what we love to sell!

Next Auction Dates

AUCTION AUCTION OPENS AUCTION CLOSES LAST DROP OFF
December 2021 Wednesday 22nd December Sunday 2nd January Wednesday 15th December
February 2022 Friday 4th February Sunday 20th February Wednesday 26th January
March 2022 Friday 11th March Sunday 20th March Wednesday 2nd March
April 2022 Friday 15th April Sunday 24th April Wednesday 6th April
image-promotion

We use cookies to enable the proper functioning and security of our websites, and to help us provide the best possible user experience. By clicking Accept, you agree to the use of these cookies for advertising and analysis. For more information, please read our cookie policy.

ACCEPT (I am over 18)