Irish Whiskey Auctions is the world’s first specialist Irish Whiskey auctioneers. We are delighted to be able to share our passion for Whiskey with those who have a love for and collect all things Irish Whiskey.

We also auction other countries premier Whiskies if they come up to our exacting standards, take a look at our current auction to see what we love to sell!

Irish Whiskey Auctions is the world’s first specialist Irish Whiskey auctioneers. We are delighted to be able to share our passion for Whiskey with those who have a love for and collect all things Irish Whiskey.

We also auction other countries premier Whiskies if they come up to our exacting standards, take a look at our current auction to see what we love to sell!

Next Auction Dates

AUCTION AUCTION OPENS AUCTION CLOSES LAST DROP OFF
May 2022 Friday 20th May Sunday 29th May Wednesday 11th May
June 2022 Friday 24th June Sunday 3rd July Wednesday 15th June
July 2022 Friday 29th July Sunday 7th August Wednesday 20th July
September 2022 Friday 9th September Sunday 18th September Wednesday 31st August
October 2022 Friday 14th October Sunday 23rd October Wednesday 5th October
November 2022 Friday 18th November Sunday 27th November Wednesday 9th November
December 2022 Thursday 22nd December Monday 2nd January Wednesday 14th December
image-promotion

We use cookies to enable the proper functioning and security of our websites, and to help us provide the best possible user experience. By clicking Accept, you agree to the use of these cookies for advertising and analysis. For more information, please read our cookie policy.

ACCEPT (I am over 18)